Underlying issues (2015)

Underlying issues


01. Changing Blood
02. Danger Zone
03. Broken
04. All And More
05. The Face I Wear
06. To The Moon And Back
07. Bringers Of Hate
08. The Light
09. Piece Of Clarity
10. Before I Die
11. Slowmotion "K" Us
Lyrics Order on Amazon Buy on iTunes
line-up Underlying issues


Terence Holler: Lead vocals
Eugene Simone: Lead & rhythm guitars, keyboards and backing vocals
Rudj Ginanneschi: Rhythm & lead guitars
Alessio Consani: Bass
Raffahell Dridge: Drums


Produced and recorded by Eugene Simone at ES Studios
Drums recorded at Big Wave Recording Studios in Livorno (Italy), engineered by Niko Santaniello
Drums on “Slowmotion K Us” recorded at Magnitudo Studios, Pisa (Italy), engineered by Marco Ribecai
Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios, San Marino Republic
All music is written by Eugene Simone. Al lyrics by Terence Holler
Artwork by Simone Bertozzi at The Heartwork. Photos by Giulia Meucci.

© & ℗ Scarlet Records, Italy, 2015