Seeds of rage (1995)

Seeds of rage


1. Incurably Ill
2. Under This Ground
3. Chains
4. Cage Of Sins
5. Colors
6. The Deaf And The Blind
7. Ultimate Solution
8. I Don't Know Why
9. Chalice Of Insanity
10. Blind Promise
Lyrics Order on Amazon
line-up Seeds of rage


Terence Holler: lead & backing vocals
Eugene Simone: guitar & backing vocals
Oleg Smirnoff: synthezisers, piano, FXs
Martin Kyhn: bass, backing vocals
Adriano Dal Canto: drums


This work is dedicated to the memory of Fabio and Roberto Cappanera : Your music is still alive…
All Songs written, arranged and produced by ELDRITCH
All Songs published by Limb Music Publishing, Germany
Recorded and mixed at K&K Officina Studios, Livorno, September/October ’94
Engineered by Luca Bechelli and Marco Viciani
Mixed by Luca Bechelli, Marco Viciani and Eldritch
Additional engineering and assistance: Dario Cappanera
Mastered at Digipro by Peter van T’Riet, The Netherlands

Artwork by Kohlbecher & Partner Digital Design
Photos by Paolo Pagnini – Studio 2P – Rosignano Solvay (LI)

Distributed in Europe by SPV GmbH

© & ℗  InsideOut Music, USA, 1995