Portrait of the abyss within (2003)

Portrait of the abyss within


01. MuddyClepsydra
02. Forbidden
03. The World Apart
04. This Everlasting Mind Disease
05. Picture On The Wall
06. Dice Rolling
07. Drowning
08. Blindfolded Walkthrough
09. See You Down
10. Slow Motion "K" Us
11. Lonesome Existence
Lyrics Order on Amazon Buy on iTunes
line-up Portrait of the abyss within


Terence Holler: Lead & Backing vocals
Eugene Simone: Lead & rhythm guitars
Rob “PEK” Proietti: Rhythm Guitars
Lisa Oliviero: Bass
Dave Simeone: Drums & elettronic pads


All songs published by Limb Music Publishing
Produced by Eugene Simone
All music arranged by Eugene Simone except “Quiet Hope” by Eugene Simone, Oleg Smirnoff, Martin Kyhn and Adriano Dal Canto

All lyrics by Terence Holler except “Quiet Hope” by Terence Holler, Eugene Simone, Oleg Smirnoff, Martin Kyhn and Adriano Dal Canto

Recorded and Mixed at  “Big Wave Recording Studios”, Livorno, Italy, November and December 2003
Engineered by Nico Santaniello – Co-engineered by Mario Lodelli
Mixed by Nico Santaniello, Mario Lodelli, Eugene Simone and Terence Holler
Mastered by C.Schmid & R.D.Liapakis at “Music Factory”, Germany
Additional backing vocals by Alessio Franchini

Cover concept and artowork design by Dirk Illing (XMD) – Background design byEugene Simone
Logo design by Matthias Lemcke – Photos by Daniele Sfrisi – Sleeve design byThomas Ewerhard

℗ & © Limb Music Products a label of Diversity Media GmbH , Germany, 2003