Headquake (1996)



1. Ghoulish Gift
2. The Last Embrace
3. Lord Of An Empty Place
4. Sometimes In Winter
5. At The Restless Sea
6. Salome's Dance
7. Erase
8. The Quest(ion)
9. Clockwork Bed
10. Dawn Of The Dying
Lyrics Order on Amazon Buy on iTunes
line-up Headquake


Terence Holler: lead & backing vocals
Eugene Simone: guitar & backing vocals
Oleg Smirnoff: synthezisers, piano, FXs
Martin Kyhn: bass, backing vocals
Adriano Dal Canto: drums


Headquake is dedicated to the memory of Luigi Tarantola (1940-1995)

All Songs written, arranged and produced by ELDRITCH
All Songs published by Limb Music Publishing, Germany
Recorded and mixed at K&K Officina Studios, Livorno, between May and July 1996
Vocals for “Lord Of An Empty Place” recorded and mixed at Alfa Recording Studios, Rome, October 1996
Engineered by Luca Bechelli
Mixed by Luca Bechelli and ELDRITCH
Guitar sound engineer: Dario Cappanera
Mastered at Top Master, Paris

Cover concept, front cover and tray-card artwork by Oleg Smirnoff
Sleeve design and additional artwork by Kohlbecher & Partner Digital Design
Photos by Omnia Photo, Cecina (LI)

Distributed in Europe by SPV GmbH

© & ℗  InsideOut Music, USA, 1996