Gaia’s legacy (2011)

Gaia’s legacy


01. Gaia's Anger
02. Deviation
03. Our Land
04. Vortex Of Disasters
05. Mother Earth
06. Everything's Burning
07. Thinning Out
08. Like A Child
09. Signs
10. Thoughts Of Grey
11. Thirst In Our Hands (Dry Tears)
12. Through Different Eyes
Lyrics Order on Amazon Buy on iTunes
line-up Gaia’s legacy


Terence Holler: Lead vocals
Eugene Simone: Lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Rudj Ginanneschi: Rhythm & lead guitars
John Crystal: Bass, backing vocals
Gabriele Caselli: Keyboards
Raffahell Dridge: Drums


Produced by Marco Ribecai and Eugene Simone
Recorded and mixed at Sincropain Studio, Pisa, Italy
Mixed by Marco Ribecai
Mastered by Goran Finnberg

All music written and arranged by Eugene Simone except “Thirst In Our Hands (Dry Tears) written by Gabriele Caselli and “Through Different Eyes” written by Jim Matheos (Fates Warning)
All lyrics written by Terence Holler except “Through Different Eyes” written by Jim Matheos (Fates Warning)

Cover artwork design by Ricxx
Photos by Fabrizio Bondi

Guest Musicians:
Additional keyboard solo on “Like a child” by Bob Katsionis of Firewind
Additional backing vocals on “Thoughts of Grey” by Ilaria Geniola

All the intros are taken by Al Gore’s documentary film
directed by Davis Guggenheim “An Inconvenient Truth”
Most of the spoken words are by Al Gore except on “Everything’s Burning” by George Bush
It’s a Lawrence Bender production, Paramout Pictures distribution

© & ℗ Scarlet Records, Italy, 2011