Cracksleep (2018)



01. Cracksleep
02. Reset
03. Deep Frost
04. Aberration Of Nature
05. My Breath
06. Silent Corner
07. As The Night Crawls In
08. Voices Calling
09. Staring At The Ceiling
10. Night Feelings
11. Hidden Friend
Lyrics Order on Amazon Buy on iTunes
line-up Cracksleep


Terence Holler: Lead vocals
Eugene Simone: Guitars
Rudj Ginanneschi: Guitars
Alessio Consani: Bass
Raffahell Dridge: Drums


Additional musicians: Gabriele Caselli – keyboards

All music by Eugene Simone
All lyrics by Terence Holler

Produced by Eugene Simone
Recorded between October and December 2017 at ES Studios (Rosignano Marittimo)
except drums recorded at Bigwave studios (Livorno)
Mix and mastering by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio (San Marino Republic)
Cover concept and artwork by Federico Mondelli

© & ℗ Scarlet Records, Italy, 2018